2017 Soccer Schedule released

New coach, a team that improved a bit last year, and 8 home games on the schedule.

http://www.uhcougars.com/sports/w-soccer/spec-rel/052617aaa.html

_2017 HOUSTON COUGARS SOCCER SCHEDULE _
*All CDT times
Aug. 13 (Sun.) at UTSA - 7 p.m. (Exhibition)
Aug. 18 (Fri.) Texas Southern - 7 p.m.
Aug. 20 (Sun.) Northern Arizona - 7 p.m.
Aug. 24 (Thurs.) at Cal State Northridge – 4 p.m.
Aug. 27 (Sun.) at Rice – 7 p.m.

Sept. 1 (Fri.) at Mississippi State - 7 p.m.
Sept. 3 (Sun.) at LSU - 7 p.m.
Sept. 8 (Fri.) Southern Miss - 7 p.m.
Sept. 10 (Sun.) Lamar - 5 p.m.
Sept. 15 (Fri.) at New Mexico - 5 p.m.
Sept. 17 (Sun.) at New Mexico State - 10 a.m.
Sept. 21 (Thurs.) at Tulsa* – 7 p.m.
Sept. 24 (Sun.) at Memphis* - 1 p.m.

Oct. 5 (Thurs.) UCF* - 7 p.m.
Oct. 8 (Sun.) USF* - 1 p.m.
Oct. 12 (Thurs.) at Temple* - 6 p.m.
Oct. 15 (Sun.) at UConn* - 11 a.m.
Oct. 19 (Thurs.) Cincinnati* - 11 a.m.
Oct. 22 (Sun.) East Carolina* - 1 p.m.
Oct. 27 (Fri.) at SMU* - 7 p.m.

TICKETS
The ticket office is proud to offer the Shasta Pass for the 2017-18 athletic season. For just $80, Cougar fans can purchase one Shasta Pass, which allows season-long general admission entrance to all Houston Soccer, Women’s Basketball, Volleyball and Softball home games. Single-game tickets start at $5. Shasta passes will be available to purchase this summer while tickets will go on sale in August for more information you can visit UHCougars.com/tickets.

JOIN THE COUGAR RESERVES
The Cougars are proud to introduce the Cougar Reserves, a restricted-giving program that directly impacts the needs of the University of Houston Women’s Soccer program. Gifts to the Cougar Reserves provide financial support directly to the University of Houston Women’s Soccer program for needs beyond the program’s operating budget. Revenue generated from the Cougar Reserves is used at the discretion of the Head Coach for program enhancements. Membership in the Cougar Reserves is annual and requires a minimum $125 gift.

©Copyright 2017 Coogfans.com