Anyone know when WSU tickets will be available?

I was a student for the 2016 advocare kickoff, so I’m not sure when tickets became available for that game

Im sure theyre going to sell out quick, so I wanna be prepared

I doubt it will sell out.

They are part of the season ticket package right?

Yes

1 Like

it will if we beat OU

http://www.advocaretexaskickoff.com/tickets/

Join the priority ticket wait list

So, you see a lot of WSU fans coming down ?

I don’t.

1 Like

I don’t either and if we get beat bad by OU, might be worst attended gm in advocare history, but if we beat OU I expect about 50K there

Buy some season tickets, it is included. You can do the Young Alumni season tickets and get 4x points on your donations.

2 Likes

Except you’re going to be in the 600s

Last year’s attendance was 40,333 for Baylor-Ole Miss. I’m just hoping we beat that mark. Lowest attendance was the 1st game between Miss State-Okie State: 35,874.

Don’t see too many Wazzu fans coming down for a Friday game not on a holiday weekend. Going to be basically all Coogs (not Cougs) there. We usually draw as much to TDECU as Wazzu draws to their stadium in Pullman. Their highest attended game was against Oregon and they pulled in 33,152. Lowest attended game was Arizona which drew 22,400. Remember, this is a team that went 11-2 and came close to winning a conference championship last season. But, hey, they’re P5 and we’re not.

5 Likes

This game should have should be at our regular field instead of NRG.

3 Likes

The hiring of Holgorsen changes the dynamics for the game. Should generate interest although we lose folks to Friday Night Lights. I expect the crowd to bust 50,000.

I’m told it will be part of the season ticket package just like OU was