Donation Question

I’m fairly new to this so I figure making a thread you guys can help me.

I want to donate to the basketball and football program monthly. Is there a way I can do that? What site do I need to go to? Not familiar with Cougar Pride and how it works as much as I should know. I should have been asked this question when I graduated.

Any help will be greatly appreciated.

Start here and the Donate Now button:
http://uhcougarpride.com/membership-center/giving-opportunities/young-alumni-program.html

If you don’t find what you are looking for on the site, give them a call. They have been very helpful in the past.

For the Fertitta Center commitments, I did see an option for monthly installments but I am not sure if that is offered on regular Unrestricted Donations.

1 Like

ok thanks. one other question, will donating through cougar pride give me points? i guess that’s the term for it.

I am pretty sure there is a “payment plan” for any type of donation you want to make. Like CougarDave said, if you don’t see it, call them. They have always been very helpful to me when I had donation questions.

1 Like

Thanks will do.

I should have been started donating. what a bad alumni I am. LOL

Never too late. Haha

Per the link I sent, Young Alumni get 4x the points. It’s a good deal if you are a Young Alumnus.

BENEFITS
4x Multiplier on all Cougar Pride “Unrestricted” donations and/or “Football/Basketball Per Seat” commitment payments:
(Example: If a Cougar Pride Young Alumni member wanted to be at the All-American Club giving level ($1,000), he/she would only need to make a donation of $250 to receive all benefits at that level)

i actually called and a gentleman named Zach was kind enough to help me and got me set up. I’m in the all conference club now and will donate 80 dollars a month starting next month.

8 Likes