UH women's hoops in 2021 Cancun Challenge

The event features two divisions – the Mayan Division welcomes Arizona State, Baylor, Fordham and Houston, while the Riviera Division will include UCF, Idaho State, Iowa, Seton Hall, Toledo and USC.


Now or never for this team to go dancing :dancer:

1 Like

We ought to walk on the court with a giant mayan calendar and a sign reading, “ITS THE END OF THE WORLD, MORTALS!!!”

1 Like

©Copyright 2017 Coogfans.com