Queens University?.....who?

Did you know theres 5 new D1 college basketball teams this season?

*Queens University of Charlotte (Charlotte, NC)

*Southern Indiana (Evansville, IN)

*Texas A&M Commerce (Commerce, TX)

*Lindenwood University (St Charles, MO)

*Stonehill (Easton, MA)

Each school cant participate in the postseason for 4 years during the transition period

Southern Indiana, yes the same university Kiyron Powell tranferred to.

There’s already 358 Division 1 CBK teams…now add another 5.


Teams already transitioning to D1:

*Bellarmine University

*Merrimack College

*University of St Thomas

*Tarleton St University

*UC San Diego

*Utah Tech

1 Like

As long as we are in the top 3 it doesn’t matter to me.

Tarleton will be in an NCAA not long after being eligible……Billy Clyde still has a bit of gas in the tank.