Sun Belt will have conference title game - 2018

Link for this:

In 2018, the Sun Belt is set to be a 10-team conference. Football-only members Idaho and New Mexico State are departing the conference after 2017 and Coastal Carolina is moving up from FCS to join the Sun Belt in 2018.

┬ęCopyright 2017